APAO Lifetime Achievement Award

APAO is proud to initiate a Lifetime Achievement Award to be presented at the APAO Annual Conference. The award will recognize an exemplary PA who has served in the field of oncology.

The winner will receive the following:

  • Lifetime Membership to APAO
  • Complimentary registration to the 2020 Conference in Denver where the award will be presented
  • Three night's stay at the conference hotel
  • Travel reimbursement of up to $500.00 to attend the Conference

Members of APAO are welcome to nominate a PA in Oncology who have met the following qualifications:

  • PA in Hematology/Oncology, Surgical Oncology, Radiation Oncology, or another related subspecialty for at least 10 years
  • Current Members of the APAO Board of Directors are not eligible for nomination

Nominators will be required to submit a complete Nomination Form by May 29, 2020.

CLICK HERE to read the complete description of requirements.

CLICK HERE to access the award nomination form.

DEADLINE TO SUBMIT:  May 29, 2020.