APAO Delegates and Liaisons 2019 – 2020

Heather Hylton (AAPA/ APAO Liaison to ASCO)

Heather Hylton (AAPA HOD Delegate)


APAO Members Who Serve on ASCO Committees

David Coniglio, PA (IMT Committee)

Barbara Miller, MS, PA-C (Cancer Education Committee)

Todd Pickard, PA-C (ASCO Workforce Advisory Group, Clinical Practice Committee, Professional Development Committee, Cancer Screening Committee)

Maura Polansky, MS, MHPE, PA-C (CME Subcommittee)

Eric Tetzlaff,PA-C (CME subcommittee)