APAO Committees and Chairs

Please click to email the committee chair to volunteer, comment or ask a question.

Confirmed APAO Committees Chairs, Delegates and Liaisons


John Katsetos, PA-C


Apryl Sarabia, PA-C


Holly Ricker, PA-C

Student Outreach

Richard Lindsay, PA-C

2016 Conference Planning

Dave Johnson, PA-C

AAPA / APAO Liaison to ASCO

Todd Pickard, PA-C

AAPA HOD Delegate

Richard Lindsay, PA-C

AAPA HOD Alternate

Eric Tetzlaff, MHS, PA-C

APAO Advocacy and Legislation

Heather Hylton, PA-C

Student Representative

Jessie Johnston, PA-S and Breaa Buckley PA-S



Vacant APAO Committees Chairs, Delegates and Liaisons

Website / Newsletter


Professional Practice Network- Hospital/ Academic Centers

Professional Practice Network- Community Oncology